01 November 2013

Applications open for The Swarovski Collective AW14

Applications are now being accepted for the AW14 edition of The Swarovski Collective. This is a seasonal sponsorship programme aimed to support established or up-and-coming designers across New York, London, Paris and Milan Fashion Weeks. Each season designers from New York, London, Paris and Milan apply to the programme, which in previous years has included Alexander McQueen, Hussein Chalayan, Viktor & Rolf, Proenza Schouler, Christopher Kane, Givenchy, Erdem, Alexander Wang, Jason Wu and Giambatista Valli. The Swarovski Collective SS14 season included Rodarte, Creatures of the Wind, Suno, Wes Gordon, Prabal Gurung, Band of Outsiders, Mary Katrantzou, Giles, Sister by Sibling, Michael van der Ham, Huishan Zhang, Masha Ma and Alexis Mabille. The deadline for this application is 15 November.

Click on the pink links below for full details in DIARY directory:
Swarovski in 'fashion & accessories'

To set up a DIARY directory subscriber login, contact info@diaryd.com