29 January 2014

Johnson & Johnson Skincare Journalism
Awards winners announced

The year's winners and runner-ups for the 10th annual Johnson & Johnson Journalism Awards were announced last night in London. The awards celebrate the best beauty journalism in the UK, stretching across consumer and trade publications, national newspapers, online magazines and blogs, which combines scientific information with the latest skincare news and innovation. Below is a full list of all the winners and runners-up from the event.

Best Monthly Consumer Magazine Journalist
Winner: Annabel Meggeson, Red
Runner-up: Fatima Truscott, Bliss

Best National Supplement Beauty Journalist
Winner: Claire Coleman, ES Magazine
Runner-up: Suzanne Scott, Sunday Times Style

Best National Beauty Journalist
Winner: Claire Coleman, Daily Mail
Runner-up: Natasha Devan, Daily Mail

Best Video Beauty Blogger
Winner: Sali Hughes
Runner-up: Ruth Crilly, A Model Recommends

Best Beauty Blogger
Winner: Lily Pebbles
Runner-up: Meg Lucas, Lip So Factor

Best Online Beauty Journalist
Winner: Amy Lawrenson, ELLE
Runner-up: Judy Johnson, Get the Gloss

Best Consumer Weekly Magazine Journalist
Winner: Evie Leatham, Stylist
Runner-up: Poppy Lara, Grazia

Best Healthcare Professional Journalist
Winner: Sandra Lawton, Nursing in Practice
Runner-up: Julie Van Onselen, Nursing in Practice

Best Trade Beauty Journalist
Winner: Julia Wray, SPC
Runner-up: Anjana Gosai, Beauty Magazine

Best New Beauty Journalist
Winner: Amelia Jean Jones, Women’s Health
Runner-up: Charlotte Jolly, Stylist

2014 Journalist of the Year
Winner: Annabel Meggeson, Red

10 Year Service to Industry Award
Winner: Claire Coleman

Click on the pink links below for full details in DIARY directory:
Johnson & Johnson Journalism Awards in 'awards'

To set up a DIARY directory subscriber login, contact info@diaryd.com