24 February 2014

Professional Beauty Awards 2014 winners announced

Now in its 17th year, the Professional Beauty Awards recognise the beauty, spa, nails and aesthetics markets. The awards, which were hosted by actor and TV presenter Alexander Armstrong, took place last night in London. The winners are:

Nail Salon of the Year - Coco Nail Bar, London
Nail Professional of the Year - Hazel Dixon, Purely Nailz & Training Academy, Norfolk
Day Spa of the Year - The Woodland Spa, Burnley
Residential Spa of the Year, 10 Rooms or Fewer - The Spa at Armathwaite Hall, Keswick
Residential Spa of the Year, 11 Rooms or More - Oceo Spa at Seafield Golf & Spa Hotel, County Wexford, Ireland
Employer of the Year, 20 Employees or Fewer - Saks Hair & Beauty Kings Hill, Kent
Employer of the Year, 21 Employees or More - Zen Lifestyle, Edinburgh
Medi-spa of the Year - EF Medispa, London
Make-up Specialist of the Year - Jen Hunter, freelance
Beauty Salon of the Year, Three Rooms or Fewer - The Barn, Badgworth, Somerset
Beauty Salon of the Year, Four Rooms or More - Zen Lifestyle, Teviot Place, Edinburgh
Therapist of the Year - Sarah Soffe, SenSpa at Careys Manor, Hampshire

Twitter: @pro_beauty

Click on the pink links below for full details in DIARY directory:
Professional Beauty Awards in 'awards'

To set up a DIARY directory subscriber login, contact info@diaryd.com