09 May 2014

Miller Harris to launch Symphony of Colours collection

Fragrance brand Miller Harris has announced the launch of Symphony of Colours, a new limited edition summer fragrance collection featuring three new scents: Citron Citron, with top notes of lemon, orange and lime, heart notes of mint leaf, basil, marjoram and thyme, while green moss, cedarwood and cardamom are at the base; Tangerine Vert, contains top notes of tangerine, grapefruit and lemon, heart notes of marjoram, geranium and orange flower, while cedarwood, moss and sweet musk are at the base; and Le Petit Grain, with top notes of bergamot, lemon, orange oil, angelica racine and eau de brutes, heart notes of neroli, rosemary, red thyme, tarragon and lavender, while oak moss, vetiver and patchouli are at the base. Paris-based water colour artist Cyril Destrade has interpreted and visualised the scents into collectable bottles.

Launch date: June
Prices: £65
Stockists: nationwide
Twitter: @Miller_Harris

Click on the pink links below for full details in DIARY directory:
Miller Harris's press office in 'PR consultancies'

To set up a DIARY directory subscriber login, contact info@diaryd.com