03 June 2015

Glamour Women of the Year Awards
2015 winners announced

The winners of the Glamour Women of the Year Awards 2015, in association with Next, were announced last night at a ceremony in central London. Hosted by Claudia Winkleman, the awards - now in their 12th year - honor extraordinary and inspiration women across a variety of creative sectors. This year's winners include:

Columnist - Caitlin Moran
Comedy Actress - Kaley Cuoco Sweeting
Radio Personality - Fearne Cotton
Accessories Designer - Anya Hindmarch
Next Breakthrough - Suki Waterhouse
TV Personality - Rita Ora
Presenters - Claudia Winkleman & Tess Daly
Sportswoman - Laura Trott
Clothes Designer - Mary Katrantzou
Writer - Paula Hawkins
Cointreau Solo Artist - Ellie Goulding
Film Actress - Felicity Jones
Glamour Trailblazer - Amy Schumer
Theatre Actress - Gillian Anderson
Man of the Year - Calvin Harris
Editor's Special Award - Ellie Kemper
International TV Actress - Kerry Washington
Entrepreneur - Kate Hudson

Twitter: @GlamourMagUK

Click on the pink links below for full details in DIARY directory:
Glamour Women of the Year Awards in 'awards'

To set up a DIARY directory subscriber login, contact info@diaryd.com